Faculty and Staff

Staff Member

Department

Contact

Courtney

Baker

Library & Gifted Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1550

courtney.baker@uasdraiders.org

Bridgette

Bishop

Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1225

bridgette.bishop@uasdraiders.org

Jeremy

Brain

Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1116

jeremy.brain@uasdraiders.org

Michael

Brown

Social Studies

724-439-5000 Ext:1305

michael.brown@uasdraiders.org

Kristina

Buchanan

World Languages

724-439-5000 Ext:1339

kristina.buchanan@uasdraiders.org

Rachel

Caruso

Mathematics

724-439-5000 Ext:1309

rachel.caruso@uasdraiders.org

Melissa

Celaschi

Science

724-439-5000 Ext:1345

melissa.celaschi@uasdraiders.org

Charity

Colebank

Family and Consumer sciences

724-439-5000 Ext:1235

charity.colebank@uasdraiders.org

Karianne

Colebank

Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1203

karianne.colebank@uasdraiders.org

Tonya

Cottrell

Mathematics

724-439-5000 Ext:1303

tonya.cottrell@uasdraiders.org

Durell

Decarlo

Science

724-439-5000 Ext:1340

durell.decarlo@uasdraiders.org

Monica

Denney

Science

724-439-5000 Ext:1336

monica.denney@uasdraiders.org

 Charles

Durso

Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1332

charles.durso@uasdraiders.org

Rebecca

Gartley

Art

724-439-5000 Ext:1122

rebecca.gartley@uasdraiders.org

Betty

Geller

Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1204

betty.geller@uasdraiders.org

Matthew

Girod

World Languages

724-439-5000 Ext:1338

matthew.girod@uasdraiders.org

Marissa

Grimm

Social Studies & Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1306

marissa.grimm@uasdraiders.org

Heather  Grubb Social Studies

724-439-5000 Ext. 1115

heather.grubb@uasdraiders.org

Christina

Guard

Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1206

christina.guard@uasdraiders.org

Tamara

Guerrieri

Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1201

tamara.guerrieri@uasdraiders.org

Ted

Gulich

Technology Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1231

ted.gulich@uasdraiders.org

Kayla

Hazel

Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1229

kayla.hazel@uasdraiders.org

Gina

Hough

Computer Science & Business Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1126

gina.hough@uasdraiders.org

Keith

Jeffries

Social Studies

724-439-5000 Ext:1307

keith.jeffries@uasdraiders.org

Harry

Kaufman

Social Studies

724-439-5000 Ext:1114

harry.kaufman@uasdraiders.org

Cortney

Kezmarsky

Guidance

724-439-5000 Ext:1521

cortney.kezmarsky@uasdraiders.org

Scott

Knee

Mathematics

724-439-5000 Ext:1300

scott.knee@uasdraiders.org

Shelly

Kostik

Mathematics

724-439-5000 Ext:1310

shelly.kostik@uasdraiders.org

Dina

Kriebel

Science

724-439-5000 Ext:1346

dina.kriebel@uasdraiders.org

Carla

Lowden

Science

724-439-5000 Ext:1344

carla.lowden@uasdraiders.org

Tammy

Marzano

Computer Science & Business Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1347

tammy.marzano@uasdraiders.org

Rachael

Mcfall-Jeffries

Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1334

rachel.jeffries@uasdraiders.org

Dane

Meadows

Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1331

dane.meadows@uasdraiders.org

Tricia

Michael

Mathematics

724-439-5000 Ext:1308

tricia.carbonara@uasdraiders.org

Jason

Miller

Science

724-439-5000 Ext:1112

jason.miller@uasdraiders.org

Matthew

Pavlovich

Science

724-439-5000 Ext:1113

matthew.pavlovich@uasdraiders.org

Dario

Piccolomini

Science

724-439-5000 Ext:1341

dario.piccolomini@uasdraiders.org

Rebecca

Ritenour

Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1330

rebecca.ritenour@uasdraiders.org

John

Rosko

Computer Science & Business Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1127

john.rosko@uasdraiders.org

Davina

Savage

Mathematics

724-439-5000 Ext:1130

davina.savage@uasdraiders.org

Aaron

Scott

Physical Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1562

aaron.scott@uasdraiders.org

Karen

Sheranek

Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1200

karen.sheranek@uasdraiders.org

Kristen

Smith

Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1337

kristin.smith@uasdraiders.org

Bernadette

Smith

Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1203

bernadette.smith@uasdraiders.org

George

Stevenson

Physical Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1129

george.stevenson@uasdraiders.org

John

Svokos

Social Studies

724-439-5000 Ext:1304

john.svokos@uasdraiders.org

Patricia

Thomas

World Languages & Language Arts

724-439-5000 Ext:1205

patricia.thomas@uasdraiders.org

Barbara

Vance

Mathematics

724-439-5000 Ext:1128

barbara.vance@uasdraiders.org

Allison

Whitcomb

Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1116

allison.whitcomb@uasdraiders.org

Wyatt

Wilson

Music Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1133

wyatt.wilson@uasdraiders.org

Jennifer

Wingrove

Special Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1223

jennifer.wingrove@uasdraiders.org

Edward

Yauger

Physical Education

724-439-5000 Ext:1552

edward.yauger@uasdraiders.org