Home / Faculty and Staff of UAHS

Faculty and Staff of UAHS

Principal Mr. Robert Manges (robert.manges@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Heather Sefcheck (heather.sefcheck@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Brenda Caromano (brenda.caromano@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Cortney Kezmarsky (cortney.kezmarsky@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Secretary Mrs. Denise Petrowski (denise.petrowski@uasdraiders.org)
Secretary Mrs. Christine Patek (christine.patek@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Lisa Smith (lisa.smith@uasdraiders.org)
Nurses Mrs. Michelle Flowers (michelle.flowers@uasdraiders.org) Mrs, Christie Grimm (christie.grimm@uasdraiders.org) Mrs. Kelley Bortz (kelley.bortz@uasdraiders.org)
Athletic Director Mr. Aaron Scott (aaron.scott@uasdraiders.org

Faculty

Physical Education/Health Department
Mr. Aaron Scott (aaron.scott@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. George Stevenson (george.stevenson@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Edward Yauger (edward.yauger@uasdraiders.org)

Business and Computers Department 
Mrs. Gina Hough (gina.hough@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Tammy Marzano (tammy.marzano@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. John Rosko (john.rosko@uasdraiders.org)

English Department
Mr. Charles Durso (charles.durso@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Betty Geller (betty.geller@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Christina Guard (christina.guard@uasdraiders.org) 
Mrs. Rachel McFall-Jeffries (rachel.jeffries@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Dane Meadows (dane.meadows@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Rebecca Ritenour (rebecca.ritenour@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Karen Sheranek (karen.sheranek@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Kristen Smith (kristen.smith@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs Patricia Thomas (patricia.thomas@uasdraiders.org)

Mathematics Department
Ms. Tricia Carbonara (tricia.carbonara@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Rachel Caruso (rachel.caruso@uasdraiders.org)
Ms. Tonya Cottrell (tonya.cottrell@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Shelly Kostik (shelly.kostik@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Cathy Hager (cathy.hager@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Scott Knee (scott.knee@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Davina Savage (davina.savage@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Barbara Vance (barbara.vance@uasdraiders.org)

Social Studies Department
Mr. Michael Brown (michael.brown@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Marissa Grimm(marissa.grimm@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Keith Jeffries (keith.jeffries@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Harry Kaufman (harry.kaufman@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Heather Pearson (heather.pearson@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. John Svokos (john.svokos@uasdraiders.org)

Special Education Department 
Mrs. Rachel Caruso (rachel.caruso@uasdraiders.org)-Gifted Education
Mr. Jeremy Brain (jeremy.brain@uasdraiders.org)
Ms. Bridgette Bishop (bridgette.bishop@uasdraiders.org)
Ms. Karianne Colebank (karianne.colebank@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Marissa Grimm (marissa.grimm@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Bernadette Smith (bernadette.smith@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Alison Whitcomb (alison.whitcomb@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Jennifer Wingrove (jennifer.wingrove@uasdraiders.org)  
Ms. Jennifer George (jennifer.george@uasdraiders.org)-Transition Services
Mrs. Kayla Hazel (kayla.hazel@uasdraiders.org)
Ms. Brooke Stephens (brooke.stephens@uasdraiders.org)

World Languages Department
Mrs. Kristine Buchanan (kristine.buchanan@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Matthew Girod (matthew.girod@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Patricia Thomas (patricia.thomas@uasdraiders.org)


Science Department
Mrs. Melissa Celaschi (melissa.celaschi@uasdraiders.org)
Ms. Durell DeCarlo (durell.decarlo@uasdraiders.org)
Ms. Monica Denney (monica.denney@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Dina Kriebel (dina.kriebel@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Carla Lowden (carla.lowden@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Dario Piccolomini (dario.piccolomini@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Gerald Rabatin (gerald.rabatin@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Jason Miller (jason.miller@uasdraiders.org)
Mr. Matthew Pavlovich (matthew.pavlovich@uasdraiders.org)


Art Department
Mrs. Rebecca Gartley (rebecca.gartley@uasdraiders.org)

Family and Consumer Sciences Department
Ms. Charity Colebank (charity.colebank@uasdraiders.org)
Technology Education Department
Mr. Ted Gulich (ted.gulich@uasdraiders.org)

Music Department
Mr. Wyatt Wilson (wyatt.wilson@uasdraiders.org)

Library Science Department-Scholarships-Senior Project Coordinator
Mrs. Courtney Baker (courtney.baker@uasdraiders.org)